Prime Cuts: Vinnie Paz – A Playlist by Nick Gauder

Spotify_Curated_Playlist_Fadeawaybarber_Prime Cuts Vinnie Paz_Social SquareThe new album from Jedi Mind Tricks emcee Vinnie Paz arrived yesterday, The Pain Collector. To celebrate we asked Grown Up Rap contributor Nick Gauder to curate a playlist of some of his favorite tracks from Vinnie Paz. With so much to choose from, it was hard to keep this to a succinct 15 songs, but we think Nick did a stand-up job, included tracks from Paz’s solo albums, Jedi Mind Tricks and Army of the Pharaohs.

Check the 15-track playlist and listen below. Follow Nick on Twitter here.

1. Vinnie Paz – Cheesesteaks
2. Vinnie Paz – The Oracle
3. Vinnie Paz – Monsters Ball
4. Vinnie Paz – Kill Em All
5. Vinnie Paz – Limb From Limb
6. Army Of The Pharohs – Agony Fires
7. Army Of The Pharohs – Suplex
8. Heavy Metal Kings – Bad Hombres
9. Heavy Metal Kings – Leviathan(The Spell Of Kingu)
10. Jedi Mind Tricks – Uncommon Valor
11. Jedi Mind Tricks – Heavenly Divine
12. Jedi Mind Tricks – Animal Rap
13. Jedi Mind Tricks – Design In Malice
14. Jedi Mind Tricks – Fraudulent Cloth
15. Jedi Mind Tricks – What She Left Behind
This entry was posted in Hip-hop, Jedi Mind Tricks, Legends, New Music, News, Playlist, Spotify. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s